Veganised Breakfast!

Great news- my breakfast is now completely vegan! I used to have creamy yogurt and toasted bread with butter, now I have veganised this. On school days I don’t have much time to prepare anything big, so I now eat fruit salad and English muffins with jam(not to be confused with American Muffins…these are more like pancakes!).
On the weekends I might be have tofu scramble or marinated tofu with something else. Tempted yet?
You can find some great ideas on my forum post here. And visit Amy’s (0ne of the admins) world-renowned (to the people she’s served it too) tofu scramble recipe!
I’ll add some pictures soon!

Leave a Reply

